top of page

The Motown Review

11 piece Motown and Soul band made up of three glittery female singers supported by a superb backline of bass, drums, keys, and lead guitar!

Members - 8
Non-Members - 10
Membership owners will receive the ticket price difference upon arrival.

The Motown Review
bottom of page